Full list of 2015 European Diversity Award winners:

1. Hero of the Year: Rioch Edwards-Brown (So You Wanna be In TV?)

2. Campaigner of the Year: Jack Monroe

3. Community Project of the Year: Diverse Futures (diversity in Performing Arts)

4. Diversity Champion of the Year: Fiona Cannon OBE (Lloyds Banking Group)

5. Journalist of the Year: Owen Jones

6. Most Inclusive Employer of the Year: PwC UK

7. Marketing Campaign of the Year: Barclays (freedom to make a statement)

8. Company of the Year: Vodafone Group PLC

9. Outstanding Employee Network Group of the Year: African Caribbean Network – Accenture

10. Charity of the Year: Volunteering matters

11.  Inspirational Role Model of the Year: Azita Shariati (Sodexo)

12.  Diversity Team of the Year: HSBC

13. Supplier Diversity Award of the Year: Connect to Success, US Embassy in Lisbon, Portugal

14. Global Diversity Award: Tiffany Warren

15.  Lifetime Achievement Award: Claire Prosser